hello.teacher

Posted on

My expectations for Seeing Sideways are very vague. I was urged to take this class by my advisor and several friends, so I gave in and decided to go ahead and take it. I am not 100% sure exactly what the class is…more like, maybe around 20% (and I’m being generous here).

It is my hope that this class will help spark my creativity at a time when my creative nature seems constantly rained upon by the idea that getting things done is more important than letting out my creative side. I tire myself out so quickly with these thoughts, I rarely find the time to be truly artistic; and in those aforementioned rare times I’m usually either relaxing in a bath or just about to fall asleep. Neither time is very good for writing/drawing/or even thinking straight.

Basically, I’m hoping that I can get things done and get them done creatively.

About kvweber

I'm a student focusing on Digital Storytelling and Game Design. I like cats, cubes and the internet. My favourite colour is turquoise and I like to eat gummibears.

One response »

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

